By marie_dm 🌺 1 month ago・2 comments

Tamara @gimmeacamera is hosting a webinar on Women Make about Creating promotional content for a business app.

Tamara Sredojevic is a Brand strategist & UX designer. She will be covering the following topics: promoting content on social media, why it matters, how it works, what to post & the magical pixie dust that makes it work.

Join us on Friday May 1st
10 am San Francisco 🇺🇸
1 pm New-York 🇺🇸
7 pm Paris 🇫🇷
8 pm Moscow 🇷🇺
10:30 pm Delhi 🇮🇳

Here's the Zoom invitation link:
➡️ https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81842656403?pwd=RWdjQkYycHQ5Z1FrdEFucXRrbEd0Zz09

🗓 Don’t forget to add the event to your calendar!

Your comment

Grateful for Tamara taking the time to do this! Looking forward to her following write-up wherever she decides to publish it

reply