By gimmeacamera ๐ŸŒบ 1 month agoใƒป8 comments

Hey everyone,

I'd love to catch up with people at some point this weekend or next week. Anyone interested? I love how our meetups allow me to put a face on people's name too. Let me know!

***

Date has been set to Tuesday 2nd June at
11 am SF ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
2 pm NYC ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
8 pm Paris ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
11:30 pm Delhi ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Join us on Zoom with this invitation link
Add the event to your calendar

Your comment

Belated on this but I'll be there :)

reply

Hi Tamara, yes :)

reply

I like when you join those calls cuz then there's no room for bullshit

reply

haha. not sure if that's a good thing..hm :)

reply

Hi Tamara =)
Sure! Do we want a topic in advance?

reply

I'm more into having a simple networking call (aka drinks) rather than leading a topic, but happy to hear suggestions?

reply

No suggestion ๐Ÿ˜Š drinks work for me!

reply