By gimmeacamera ๐ŸŒบ 1 month agoใƒป2 comments

Hey everyone,

Due to popular demand (I've always dreamt of saying that in a situation where it'd actually be true), here's another WM meetup to include members East of Europe.

***

Date has been set to Friday 12 June at

7am NYC ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
1pm Paris ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
2pm Ankara ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท
4:40pm Delhi ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
6pm Bangkok ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ
9pm Sydney ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

Join the meetup with this invitation link
Add this event to your calendar

Your comment

wooo! Count me in! I'll be joining with a warm cup of coffee

reply