By gimmeacamera ๐ŸŒบ 3 months ago

Hey everyone,

A lot of my friends are trying to get a job so I've been helping them with CVs, cover letters & Squarespace sites. It seems like I answer the same questions very often so I was wondering what yours would be if you're in a similar situation.

I'll be hosting an AMA session about branding & personal sites on Twitter on Saturday 20 June.

9am NYC ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
3pm Paris ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
4pm Ankara ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท
6:30pm Delhi ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
8pm Bangkok ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ
11pm Sydney ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

I'd love for you to tell me ahead of time so I can prepare a tiny bit. You can either post them in the comments below or send me an email if you don't want to be tagged in the response.

Add this event to your calendar.

Your comment